2017 TTCCDA All-State Choir
Dr. Richard Bjella conducts the 2017 TTCCDA All-State Choir


Dr. Dave Faber, Lone Star College-North Harris

Immediate Past President
Dr. Mark Marotto, Lone Star College-Montgomery

Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Dr. Jim Lee

2018 All-State Choir Coordinator, President-Elect 2019
Sandra Bauer, Panola College

Instrumental Coordinator
Mr. Edgar Moore, San Jacinto College North

Region Representatives

Click here to find the region for your Two-Year College

Region I Representative (Vacant)

Region II Representative (Term Expires 2017)
Mr. Rob Laney, Weatherford College

Region III Representative (Term Expires 2017)
Ms. Beckie Compton, Angelina College

Region IV Representative (Term Expires 2019)
Dr. Andrew Briggs, Houston Community College Central

Region V Representative (Term Expires 2019)
Ms. Virginia Volpe, Austin Community College Northridge

Future Leadership

2019 All-State Choir Coordinator, President-Elect 2020
Melinda Imthurn, Eastfield College
Dr. Craig Hella-Johnson, clinician

2020 All-State Choir Coordinator, President-Elect 2021
Dr. Andrew Briggs, Houston Community College Central

Appointed Positions

Chair, Hospitality Committee
Sandra Bauer, Panola College

Chair, Logistics Committee
Mr. Rob Laney, Weatherford College

Chair, Webmaster
Dr. Marylynn L. Fletcher, Victoria College